Olamide – 999 (EP)

Olamide – 999 (EP) 44

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.  All tracks mixed and mastered by STG

  1. No Time (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  2. Warlods (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  3. Billion Talk (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  4. Dance With The Devil (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  5. Wonma (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  6. Demons (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  7. Mojo (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  8. Prophesy (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  9. Rich and Famous (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Make sure you drop a comment after listening to the song

What do you think?

Written by blizzadmin

C.E.O Trendingblizz| Music Promoter| Article Writer|

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Harmonize – Hujanikomoa (Video) 53

Harmonize – Hujanikomoa (Video)

Bryan- Shine

Bryan- Shine (Prod. SD)